Format and Purse Details for 7th Annual Hockett/McMillin Memorial Released

TULSA, Okla. (September 6, 2017) A crown jewel event for the world of Sprint Car racing, the Jesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin Memorial is set to enter its seventh year on September 21-23, 2107 with another top prize of $10,000 on the line for the very best the American Sprint Car Series has to offer. Expanding to three days in 2016, the field of 68 drivers from 14 states and two countries took part in the three-day affair at Lucas Oil Speedway with Oklahoma‚Äôs Wayne Johnson winning a thriller over Sammy Swindell….

Read More