Featured misc sprint car POWRi Midgets Sprint Cars 

Logan Seavey SWEEPS POWRi WAR Sprint Debut; Wins Hockett/McMillin Memorial

Wheatland, MO (September 23, 2017) – Holding the broom high as he climbed atop the cage of his Daum Motorsports No. 5d, Logan Seavey made it a perfect weekend with the POWRi Lucas Oil War Sprints to win the 7th annual Hockett/McMillin Memorial at the Lucas Oil Speedway in Wheatland, Missouri. Taking off from the right of the front row, Seavey jumped to the lead at the wave of the green flag. Crowding to the bottom line, the opening laps yielded several cautions with the race finally at pace for…

Read More
Featured Lucas Oil ASCS Sprint Cars 

Format and Purse Details for 7th Annual Hockett/McMillin Memorial Released

TULSA, Okla. (September 6, 2017) A crown jewel event for the world of Sprint Car racing, the Jesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin Memorial is set to enter its seventh year on September 21-23, 2107 with another top prize of $10,000 on the line for the very best the American Sprint Car Series has to offer. Expanding to three days in 2016, the field of 68 drivers from 14 states and two countries took part in the three-day affair at Lucas Oil Speedway with Oklahoma‚Äôs Wayne Johnson winning a thriller over Sammy Swindell….

Read More